Lightup Info

Nigeria's No.1 Premier Information Resource

List of Oil Firms in Nigeria and their Websites


List of Oil Companies in Nigeria and their Websites

If you are looking for oil company jobs or recruitment into any oil and gas firm, below is the list of their websites to visit

Oil & Gas Companies in Nigeria

  • Addax Petroleum Development Company Ltd
  • Afren Energy Resources
  • African Petroleum Oil Field Services
  • African Petroleum Plc
  • Amazon Energy
  • Amni International Petroleum Development Company Ltd
  • Amosco
  • Ana Industries Limited
  • Ariboil Company Limited
  • Ariosh Limited
  • Ascon Oil company Limited
  • G. Technical Ltd
  • Bell Oil & Gas
  • BJ Services Company
  • Cakasa (Nig) Company Ltd.
  • Camac (Allied Energy Resources)
  • CGG Veritas
  • Ciscon
  • Compact Manifold Engineering Services (CMES/Albert Garaudy)
  • Conoco Energy Nigeria Ltd
  • Conoco Philips
  • Conoil Plc – http://www.conoilplc.com
  • Consolidated Oil Limited – http://www.honsyl.com/Honsconsolidated.html
  • Crestville Engineering and Technology Company Limited – http://www.crestvillengineering.com
  • DeltaAfrik Engineering Limited (Deltatek/Worly Parsons) – http://www.deltaafrik.com
  • Department of Petroleum Resources – http://www.dprnigeria.com/home.html
  • Drillog Petro-Dynamics Ltd – http://www.drillogpdl.com/
  • Emex Systems – http://www.emexsystems.biz/
  • Equator Exploration Limited – http://www.equatorexploration.com/operations/nigeria.aspx
  • Expro – http://www.exprogroup.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=348&Itemid=373
  • ExxonMobil – http://www.exxonmobil.com/corporate/
  • Famfa Oil – http://www.famfa.com/
  • First Fossil Nigeria – http://www.firstfossil.com/
  • Flameshield Equipment Engineering Limited – http://www.flameshield.biz
  • Fugro Nigeria Limited – http://www.fugro-prodec.com/
  • Gaslink Nigeria Limited – http://www.gaslink.org
  • Geolynx Ltd – http://www.geolynxltd.com
  • Global Energy Group – http://www.globalenergyco.com/
  • Hardy Oil & Gas Plc – http://www.hardyoil.com/Assests/nigeria_main.htm
  • Honeywell Oil and Gas Limited – http://www.honeywelloil.com
  • Hudson Petroleum Limited – http://www.honeywellgroup.com/hudson1.php
  • Intels Services Nigeria – http://www.intelservices.com/
  • Japaul Ltd – http://www.japaulplc.com
  • Kasolute – http://www.kasolute.com/
  • Ladol – http://www.ladol.com/
  • Linkso – http://www.linksong.com
  • Lonadek Oil & Gas Consultants – http://www.lonadek.com
  • Lubcon Limited Oil and Gas – http://www.lubcon-ng.com
  • Mabon Limited – http://mabonltd.com/
  • Melvon – http://www.melvon-ng.com/home.htm
  • MI Swaco – http://www.miswaco.com/Locations/
  • National Engineering & Technical Co. Ltd. (NETCO) – http://www.netco.com.ng
  • National Petroleum Investment Management Services – http://www.napims.com/
  • NBE Oceaneering Nigeria Limited – http://www.nbeoceaneering.com
  • Nexen Inc – http://www.nexeninc.com/Operations/West_Africa/Nigeria.asp
  • Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas Limited (NLNG) – http://www.nigerialng.com
  • Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) – http://www.nnpcgroup.com
  • Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists – http://www.nape.org.ng/
  • Nigerian Petroleum Development Company Ltd – http://www.npdc-ng.com/index.php
  • Noble Drilling – http://www.noblecorp.com/Contact/Contact.asp
  • Oando Group – http://www.oandoplc.com
  • Obat Oil and Petroleum – http://www.obatoil.com
  • Oil Data – http://www.oildatainc.com/html/contact_us.html
  • Oil Test Services – http://www.oiltestng.com/index.htm
  • Onyx Energy Services Limited – http://www.onyxenergyltd.com
  • Oriental Energy Resources Limited – http://www.oriental-er.com/about/index.htm
  • Pan Ocean Oil Corporation Nigeria – http://www.panoceanoilnigeria.com/
  • Petrobras – http://www.petrobras.com/
  • Petroleum Geo Services – http://www.pgs.com/Data_Library/West-and-South-Africa/Nigeria/
  • Petroleum Technology Association of Nigeria – http://www.petan.org/petan/performance.html
  • Petrolog – http://www.petrologgroup.com/aboutpetrolog.htm
  • Point Engineering Ltd – http://www.pointengineering.com
  • Precision Engineering and Procurement Company – http://www.pepcong.com
  • Roxar – http://www.roxar.com/category.php?categoryID=1432
  • Sadiq Petroleum – http://www.sadiqpetroleum.com/index.html
  • Sahara Energy Resource Limited – http://www.sahara-group.com
  • Sapetro – http://www.sapetro.com
  • Schlumberger – http://www.slb.com/content/contact/geomarkets/eca/nga.asp
  • Shell Petroleum Development Company Nigeria Limited – http://www.shellnigeria.com
  • Sigmund Engineering Company Limited – http://www.sigmundgroup.com
  • Snake Island Integrated Free Zone – http://www.sifreezone.com/
  • Socotherm – Group http://www.socotherm.com/
  • Sowsco -http://www.sowsco.net/
  • Statoil – http://www.statoil.com/
  • Sunlink Petroleum Limited – http://www.sunlinkpetroleum-ng.com/
  • Survicom – http://survicom.com/
  • Technip – http://www.technip.com/entities/nigeria/index.htm
  • Total Nigeria Plc – http://www.ng.total.com
  • United Geo Physical – http://www.unitedgeophysical.com/
  • Weafri – http://weafriwellservices.com/
  • Weltek Nigeria Limited – http://www.weltekng.com
  • WOG Allied Services Nigeria Ltd – http://www.wog-allied.com/
  • Yinka Folawiyo Petroleum Company Ltd – http://www.yinkafolawiyo.com
  • Zenon Petroleum and Gas – http://www.zenonpetroleumng.com
  • Zukus Industries Limited – http://zukus.homestead.com/
RELATED POST  The 15 Best Freelance Websites to find high Paid Jobs 2017

Similar Posts:

If you find this post helpful and wish to receive updates on this specific post when it’s published, please do well to subscribe to our Email Newsletter and Push Notification to qualify you to receive updates. Let us know your view on this post by dropping your comment in the comment box below.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. http://dkjshye7s632.com
    I discovered your weblog site on google and verify a few of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you in a while!…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lightup Info © 2018. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Lightup Info
error: Content is protected !!